Leadership Team

The Bishop's Committee (B.C.) is the governing board of Emmanuel Episcopal Church. The B.C. is responsible for the spiritual life, growth, and vitality of the faith community.

Bishop The Rt. Rev. Robert "Bob" L. Fitzpatrick

Priest The Rev. Annalise Castro Pasalo

Bishop's Warden Mike Emerson

Junior Warden  Doug Tonokawa

Treasurer Jane Tonokawa

Assistant Treasurer Carolyn Remedios

Members at Large

Keola Akana (2021)

Jessie Hoffman (2021)

Dr. Paul Nachtigall (2021)

Carolyn Remedios (2020)

John Mazur (2021)

Ginger Montalvo (2021)

Meetings are held monthly. All congregation members are welcome to attend at any time. Members are elected annually in January to fill vacant seats.