Leadership Team

The Bishop's Committee (B.C.) is the governing board of Emmanuel Episcopal Church. The B.C. is responsible for the spiritual life, growth, and vitality of the faith community.

Members are elected each year at the Annual Meeting. We held our 62nd Annual Meeting on Sunday, January 23, 2022 following the 10:00 am service. 

2022 Church Leadership

Bishop The Rt. Rev. Robert "Bob" L. Fitzpatrick

Priest The Rev. Annalise Castro Pasalo

Bishop's Warden Mike Emerson

Junior Warden  Doug Tonokawa

Treasurer Jane Tonokawa

Members at Large

Paul Nachtigall Ph.D. 

Carolyn Remedios

Colin Tolbert-Smith

Meetings are held monthly. All congregation members are welcome to attend at any time. Members are elected annually in January to fill vacant seats.